National Photographic Archive >  1980s WETHERBY Return to the Assembly Hall | 1980s Sub-Menu
myoldschools > 1980s > Deighton Gates School
Deighton Gates Mrs Tibbet's class 1982
WSPANE banner Deighton Gates School 1982, Mrs Tibbet's class

back row : James Jeffery - John Gordan - Matthew Kenner
middle row : Michael Burns - Simon Hutton - Dawn Langridge - Matthew Kirk - James Airey
front row : Alison Ward - Liz Sayer - Alyson Sheppard - Amy Wauldron - Joanne Stanier

Submitted by Liz Sayer, 4th April 2001. Additional info from Alyson Sheppard
contact the archive | return to the assembly hall | this is a FREE, non-subscription site but donations are always welcome