National Photographic Archive >  1970s WETHERBY Return to the Assembly Hall | 1970s Sub-Menu
myoldschools > 1970s > The Frusher Collection > Wetherby High School
Frusher Collection Logo
WHS Form 4JD 1974-75
WSPANE banner  The Jim Frusher Collection. Wetherby High School Form FOUR/JD 1974-75

back row : Nicholas Charlton - Jeremy Henry - Christopher Pearse - Adrian Taylor - John Freeman - Philip Arrowsmith - Andrew Wills
front row : Margaret Dowling - Margaret Chilvers - Patricia Edmondson - Anita Wright - Bridget Batchelor - Beverley Selves - Sheena Pettitt - Kathleen Britton

image and names supplied direct from the Wetherby High School official record.
All names reproduced verbatim

contact the archive | return to the assembly hall | this is a FREE, non-subscription site but donations are welcome Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional