National Photographic Archive >  1970s WETHERBY Return to the Assembly Hall | 1970s Sub-Menu
myoldschools > 1970s > Wetherby High School
Under 12 Football Team 70-71
WSPANE banner Wetherby High School Under 12 Football Team 1970-71

back row : Brian Mason - Ian Jagger - Michael Crooks - Steve Jackson - Peter Thew - Derek Bennett - Paul Alexander
front row : John Gascoigne - David Pullen - Gary Sutcliffe - John Newman - Mick Riley - Graham Goodyear

submitted by Gary Sutcliffe, October 1st 2000. Additional info from Angie Waller and Steve Newman, who was in the last year of his school life when this picture was taken, was the Vice Captain of Hilary House and a Prefect.
contact the archive | return to the assembly hall | this is a FREE, non-subscription site but donations are always welcome