National Photographic Archive >  1980s WETHERBY Return to the Assembly Hall | 1980s Sub-Menu
myoldschools > 1980s > Wetherby High School
WHS Form 3RW 1981-82
WSPANE banner Wetherby High School Form THREE/RW 1981-82

back row : John Bowlt - Andrew Challenger - Thomas Forman - Michael Jacklyn - Robert Love - David Meyer - Edward Oxley - Michael Rollason
middle row : Alastair Scott - Geoffrey Shannon - Iain Smith - John Wade - Alistair Wilks - Elaine Atkinson - Sara Black - Joanne Bowden - Susan Bowden - Amanda Brown
front row : Katie Bruce - Nicola England - Alison Grace - Susan Haliburton - Donna Hoath - Fiona James - Janet Kinghorn - Laura Loiacono - Karen Mills - Susannah Rowlands

Submitted by form teacher Mr Richard Wilcocks, October 2001.
Here's one in a different category. I was away from Wetherby for a year on an MA course at the Workshop Theatre in the University of Leeds. I returned to Wetherby briefly. This was my last form there.
contact the archive | return to the assembly hall | this is a FREE, non-subscription site but donations are always welcome